Octane Render Material Experiment

Generally I do not find enough time for making experiments with Octane. But tonight I decided to push my bed time little bit further.

After the watching

Create the “Micro Jelly” frame using SSS, GSG HDRI Studio and Octane

tutorials I played with settings and I got this result

Abstract Lights4k_fullress

Abstract Lights4k

Photoshop-Filter

C4d

There is not a fancy stuff but it is quite good way to understanding some octane shader tools. You can download my scene and psd file from here

Download Scene and Psd File

 

 

Leave a Reply

