MIAF 2015 – War Child

ust

2015 was extraordinary year for me . I graduated from Deakin uni. But important than that one War Child is selected MIAF 2015 Official Opening – Australian Showcase. It was amazing night with meting more than 1000 audience. I personally thanks Malcolm Turner for enormous sports. It means lots for me. I also thanks to the Deakin University especially  Rosemary Woodcock. I also presented my works to making off session.

All details Please visit http://miaf.net/

miaf03

miaf02

Leave a Reply

